NBA announces 1st group of 75 greatest players

List to be completed on Thursday with last 25 players

Muhammed Enes Calli   | 20.10.2021
NBA announces 1st group of 75 greatest players


NBA started to announce its 75 greatest players in league history to celebrate its 75th anniversary season.

The names of the greatest players are unveiled in three parts as the first 25 players were announced late Tuesday.

The next 25 players will be revealed on Wednesday and the list will be completed on Thursday with the last 25 players.

The list of the first 25 players:

Kareem Abdul-Jabbar

Giannis Antetokounmpo

Nate Archibald

Charles Barkley

Bob Cousy

Dave Cowens

Kevin Durant

Julius Erving

George Gervin

Hal Greer

James Harden

Elvin Hayes

Jerry Lucas

Moses Malone

Kevin McHale

George Mikan

Steve Nash

Dirk Nowitzki

Hakeem Olajuwon

Bob Pettit

Willis Reed

Oscar Robertson

David Robinson

Bill Russell

John Stockton

Anadolu Agency website contains only a portion of the news stories offered to subscribers in the AA News Broadcasting System (HAS), and in summarized form. Please contact us for subscription options.
Related topics
Bu haberi paylaşın