Euro
6.40
Dolar
5.78
BIST 100
108,869.10
Altın
1,460.42

Yurt içi bürolar


Adana Bölge Müdürlüğü
Ziyapaşa Bulvarı Divan Apt. No:6 Kat:2/5 Seyhan - Adana
0322 457 10 320322 458 62 22adana@aa.com.tr
Hatay Büro Müdürlüğü
Atatürk Cd. Cebrail Mh. Kızılay Vali Utku Acun İşhanı Kat:2 Antakya - Hatay
0326 215 18 030326 215 18 00hatay@aa.com.tr
Mersin Büro Müdürlüğü
Mahmudiye Mh. Bahçeler Cd. Palamut Plaza Kat:3 No:35 Akdeniz - Mersin
0324 239 25 000324 239 25 02mersin@aa.com.tr
Osmaniye Büro Müdürlüğü
Dünya İş Merkezi Raufbey Mahallesi 9547 sokak 15/8 Osmaniye
0328 790 20 60-osmaniye@aa.com.tr
Antalya Bölge Müdürlüğü
Güllük Cad. Saraçoğlu İş Merkezi A Blok Kat:2 No:75 Muratpaşa/Antalya
0242 243 00 910242 248 81 09antalya@aa.com.tr
Burdur Büro Müdürlüğü
burdur@aa.com.tr
Isparta Büro Müdürlüğü
Kutlu Bey Mh. Cengiz Topel Cd. No:13 Kat:3 Isparta
0246 223 10 090246 223 10 09isparta@aa.com.tr
Muğla Büro Müdürlüğü
Şeyh Mah. Hacı Memiş Ağa Sok. Tolga Apt. No:6/8 48000 Muğla
0252 213 14 270252 213 14 28mugla@aa.com.tr
Bursa Bölge Müdürlüğü
Fevzi Çakmak Cad. Doğanbey Sok. No:1 Berk 2 Plaza Kat 8 Osmangazi/Bursa
0224 234 67 280224 234 48 80bursa@aa.com.tr
Balıkesir Büro Müdürlüğü
6 Eylül Mahallesi Keçeci Sokak Tavancı Apartmanı Kat:3 Daire:4 Balıkesir
0266 241 10 220266 241 10 02balikesir@aa.com.tr
Çanakkale Büro Müdürlüğü
Cevatpaşa Mahallesi Kayserili Ahmetpaşa Caddesi No:60 Daire:30 Kat:6 Çanakkale
0286 217 24 400286 212 53 52canakkale@aa.com.tr
Yalova Büro Müdürlüğü
Süleymanbey Mah. Arabacılar Sk. No:5/14 Kat:3 Yalova
yalova@aa.com.tr
Eskişehir Büro Müdürlüğü
Arifiye Mah. Yalbı Sok. No:13 Arifbey Apt. Kat:3 Daire:1 Odunpazarı / Eskişehir
0222 220 16 410222 220 16 42eskisehir@aa.com.tr
Bilecik Büro Müdürlüğü
bilecik@aa.com.tr
Kütahya Büro Müdürlüğü
Alipaşa Mahallesi Zafer Meydanı Tarım Kredi İş Merkezi Kat:2 No:10 Merkez/Kütahya
0274 224 38 110274 224 34 17kutahya@aa.com.tr
Diyarbakır Bölge Müdürlüğü
Elazığ Caddesi No:5 Yenişehir-Diyarbakır
0412 228 06 61/620412 228 06 63diyarbakir@aa.com.tr
Bingöl Büro Müdürlüğü
Yenişehir Mahallesi Genç Caddesi Ortaköy İşhanı Kat:3 No:10 Bingöl
0426 215 01 310426 215 01 31bingol@aa.com.tr
Mardin Büro Müdürlüğü
13 Mart Mahallesi Orta Doğu Caddesi Ercan Plaza Kat:3 Daire:9 Mardin
0482 212 47 990482 212 47 99mardin@aa.com.tr
Siirt Büro Müdürlüğü
Bahçelievler Mh. Gaffar Okkan Cd. 1403 SK. No:1/13 Siirt
0484 223 11 01- siirt@aa.com.tr
Batman Büro Müdürlüğü
Bahçelievler Mah. 1602. Sokak Bulvar Apt. No:1/16 Kat:2 Batman
0488 215 44 55- batman@aa.com.tr
Şırnak Büro Müdürlüğü
Atatürk Mah. Lise Cad. Cumhuriyet Meydanı No:4/2 Kat:2 Şırnak
0486 216 85 46- sirnak@aa.com.tr
Elazığ Büro Müdürlüğü
Akpınar Mh. General Abdullah Alpdoğan Cd. Aydınlar İş Merkezi Kat:3 Daire:9 Elazığ
0424 233 96 160424 233 60 23elazig@aa.com.tr
Edirne Bölge Müdürlüğü
Saraçlar Cd. Eser Yavaş İş Merkezi 21/5 Edirne
0284 212 10 290284 213 43 34edirne@aa.com.tr
Kırklareli Büro Müdürlüğü
Karakaş Mh. Fevzi Çakmak Bulvarı Noter Sk. No:1/4 Kat:1 Kırklareli
0288 212 44 440288 212 12 18kirklareli@aa.com.tr
Tekirdağ Büro Müdürlüğü
Eskicami-Ortacami Mahallesi Çınarlıçeşme Sokak No:26/6 Tekirdağ
0282 264 28 530282 260 38 26tekirdag@aa.com.tr
Erzurum Bölge Müdürlüğü
Vani Efendi Mh. Haşıl Efendi Cd. Çağla İş Merkezi No:1/1 Yakutiye-Erzurum
0442 233 33 000442 233 29 68erzurum@aa.com.tr
Ağrı Büro Müdürlüğü
Yavuz Mahallesi Hz. Ömer Çarşısı Gök İş Merkezi 3/10 Ağrı
0472 215 70 760472 215 70 76agri@aa.com.tr
Kars Büro Müdürlüğü
Ortakapı Mah. Şehit Yusufbey Cad. Misland İş Merkezi No:91/4 Kat:2 Kars 
kars@aa.com.tr
Ardahan Büro Müdürlüğü
ardahan@aa.com.tr
Iğdır Büro Müdürlüğü
Söğütlü Mah. Atatürk Cad. No:20/8 Kat:3 Iğdır
0476 227 22 840476 226 51 24igdir@aa.com.tr
Tunceli Büro Müdürlüğü
Merkez Moğultay Mah. Sanat Sokağı Gökler İş Merkezi Kat:2 No:4 Tunceli
0428 212 13 140428 212 13 14tunceli@aa.com.tr
Erzincan Büro Müdürlüğü
Atatürk Mah. Nerim Tombul Cad. Yıldız İş Merkezi No:16/8 Kat:2 Erzincan
erzincan@aa.com.tr
Gaziantep Bölge Müdürlüğü
İncilipınar Mah. Prof. Dr. Muammer Aksoy Bulvarı, Atlas İş Merkezi No: 1 /1 Şehitkamil/ Gaziantep
0342 230 62 990342 230 21 60gaziantep@aa.com.tr
Adıyaman Büro Müdürlüğü
Turgut Reis Mahallesi 153. Sk. No:29/4 Kat:2 Adıyaman
0416 213 66 99- adiyaman@aa.com.tr
Kahramanmaraş Büro Müdürlüğü
İsmetpaşa Mah. Borsa Cad. Yaşar Kadıoğlu İşhanı K :4 No : 20 Kahramanmaraş
0344 223 12 23- kahramanmaras@aa.com.tr
Şanlıurfa Büro Müdürlüğü
Kadri Eroğan Cd. Vali Akbulut İş Merkezi K:1 No:7 Şanlıurfa
0414 314 19 190414 312 18 10sanliurfa@aa.com.tr
Kilis Büro Müdürlüğü
7 Aralık Mahallesi Hasenek Sokak No:1 Kat:1 Daire:1 Merkez/Kilis
0348 814 33 340348 814 33 35kilis@aa.com.tr
Malatya Büro Müdürlüğü
Saray Mah. Şehit Fahri Koçyiğit Sk. Acar İş Merkezi No:3/18 Kat:5 Battalgazi/Malatya
0422 323 62 230422 326 42 22malatya@aa.com.tr
Anadolu Ajansı İstanbul Ofisi
Merkezefendi Mahallesi Mevlana Caddesi Toya Plaza No:140 Cevizlibağ-Zeytinburnu / İstanbul
0212 513 10 900212 511 60 39istanbul@aa.com.tr
İzmir Bölge Müdürlüğü
Akdeniz Cd No: 14 K:4 / 402 Birsel İş Merkezi Pasaport/İzmir
0232 483 35 300232 446 88 28izmir@aa.com.tr
Aydın Büro Müdürlüğü
Hasanefendi Mahallesi Kazımkarabekir Caddesi Sevgi Yolu No:44 Kat:4 Aydın
0256 213 27 940256 213 16 70aydin@aa.com.tr
Denizli Büro Müdürlüğü
Altıntop Mahallesi Meserret Sokak Telat Köseer İş Merkezi No: 3/22 Kat: 5 Denizli
0258 263 87 950258 242 04 56denizli@aa.com.tr
Uşak Büro Müdürlüğü
Fevzi Çakmak Mahallesi Birinci Yay Sokak No:1 D:48 Uşak
0276 223 35 320276 223 49 99usak@aa.com.tr
Manisa Büro Müdürlüğü
Anafartalar Mahallesi 1608. Sokak No:3/2 Manisa
0236 231 00 300236 231 51 71manisa@aa.com.tr
Kayseri Bölge Müdürlüğü
Hacı Sakı Mh. Alpay Sk. Lifos Tower İş Merkezi No:17/19 Kocasinan - Kayseri
0352 221 02 180352 222 14 94kayseri@aa.com.tr
Kırşehir Büro Müdürlüğü
Medrese Mah. 93. Sk. Ata İş Merkezi Kat:3 No:3/10 Kırşehir
0386 213 52 510386 213 51 61kirsehir@aa.com.tr
Kırıkkale Büro Müdürlüğü
Ovacık Mahallesi Hürriyet Caddesi Dümerler İşhanı No: 3/14 Kırıkkale
0318 333 22 220318 333 22 23kirikkale@aa.com.tr
Nevşehir Büro Müdürlüğü
350 Evler Mahallesi Milli İrade Caddesi Caner Sokak No: 6/5 Nevşehir
0384 212 35 250384 212 35 26nevsehir@aa.com.tr
Niğde Büro Müdürlüğü
Dr. Sami Yağız Cad. Saruhan Mah. Seratut İş Merkezi 3/18 Niğde
0388 212 08 090388 212 07 06nigde@aa.com.tr
Yozgat Büro Müdürlüğü
Aşağı Nohutlu Mahallesi Necip Altınok Caddesi No:22/1 Yozgat
0354 217 54 280354 212 61 38yozgat@aa.com.tr
Sivas Büro Müdürlüğü
Kepenek Cad. No :28 Barış Apt. Kat:1 Sivas
0346 225 20 20 / 0346 225 10 020346 224 33 39sivas@aa.com.tr
Konya Bölge Müdürlüğü
Feritpaşa Mah. Ulaşbaba Cad. Konya İş Merkezi No:9 Kat:3 Konya
0332 353 19 14/15/16/170332 350 31 17konya@aa.com.tr
Aksaray Büro Müdürlüğü
Taşpazar Mah. 818. Sk. Perek Apt. A Giriş No:6/1 Kat:1 Aksaray
0382 222 01 200382 222 01 21aksaray@aa.com.tr
Karaman Büro Müdürlüğü
Mahsurdede Mah. Atatürk Bul. Ali Boz İş Merkezi Kat:4 No:40/9 Karaman
0338 213 93 20/210338 213 93 30karaman@aa.com.tr
Afyonkarahisar Büro Müdürlüğü
Burmalı Mh. Küçük Demirciler Geçidi Türkeli İş Merkezi No:24 Kat:2 Daire:3 Afyonkarahisar
0272 214 42 190272 214 25 19afyon@aa.com.tr
Sakarya Bölge Müdürlüğü
İstiklal Mahallesi Mehmetçik Sokak Elif İş Merkezi No:33/7 Serdivan/SAKARYA
0264 282 22 990264 279 45 46sakarya@aa.com.tr
Bolu Büro Müdürlüğü
Tabaklar Mahallesi Hattat Emin Barın Caddesi Ünal İş Merkezi Kat:1 Daire:6 Bolu
0374 218 03 850374 218 05 24bolu@aa.com.tr
Kocaeli Büro Müdürlüğü
Yeni Körfez Mah. D-100 Yan Yol No:125/7 Kat:3 İzmit
0262 322 44 200262 321 31 60kocaeli@aa.com.tr
Düzce Büro Müdürlüğü
İstanbul Cd. Camikebir Mh. Osmanlı İşhanı Kat:1 No:5/2 Düzce
0380 524 27 220380 515 01 81duzce@aa.com.tr
Bartın Büro Müdürlüğü
Kırtepe Mahallesi İpçiler Sokak Töngel İş Merkezi No: 207 Bartın
0378 222 00 900378 222 00 90bartin@aa.com.tr
Karabük Büro Müdürlüğü
Bayır Mah. Fevzi Fırat Cad. Karabük İş Merkezi No:78 Kat:5 Karabük
0370 415 70 700370 415 70 70karabuk@aa.com.tr
Zonguldak Büro Müdürlüğü
Mithatpaşa Mahallesi Şemsi Denizer Sokak Karaelmas Apartmanı Kat:6 No:6 Zonguldak
0372 253 01 140372 253 75 55zonguldak@aa.com.tr
Samsun Bölge Müdürlüğü
Ulugazi Mah. İstiklal Cad. Cerid Apt. No:32 Kat:6/16 İlkadım/Samsun
0362 230 68 310362 234 43 71samsun@aa.com.tr
Kastamonu Büro Müdürlüğü
Aktekke Mh. Yalçın Cd. Barutçuoğlu Plaza Kat:6 No:30 Kastamonu
0366 214 88 850366 214 88 84kastamonu@aa.com.tr
Çankırı Büro Müdürlüğü
Cumhuriyet Mah. Necip Fazıl Kısakürek Cad. İkizler İş Merkezi 32/24​ Çankırı
0376 213 97 50cankiri@aa.com.tr
Amasya Büro Müdürlüğü
Hacı İlyas Mahallesi Halim Hafız Sokak Sağıroğlu İş Merkezi No: 9/31 Amasya
0358 218 07 050358 218 07 05amasya@aa.com.tr
Çorum Büro Müdürlüğü
Yeni Yol Mahallesi Gazi 4. Sokak Kent İş Merkezi Kat:5 No:501 Çorum
0364 225 19 970364 225 19 98corum@aa.com.tr
Sinop Büro Müdürlüğü
Meydankapı Mahallesi Kıbrıs Caddesi Bostan İş Hanı No: 2 Kat: 3 Sinop
0368 220 00 080368 220 00 07sinop@aa.com.tr
Tokat Büro Müdürlüğü
Ali Paşa Mahallesi 28. Sokak Zafer İş Merkezi Kat: 2 No: 7 Tokat
0356 214 60 620356 214 60 62tokat@aa.com.tr
Trabzon Bölge Müdürlüğü
Kemerkaya Mahallesi Meydan Hamam Sokak Doktorlar İşhanı Kat:3 Trabzon
0462 326 12 00/040462 326 12 01trabzon@aa.com.tr
Artvin Büro Müdürlüğü
artvin@aa.com.tr
Gümüşhane Büro Müdürlüğü
Hasanbey mah. Yıldız Sokak. Söğüt Apt. No: 18 Kat: 1 Daire: 5 Merkez Gümüşhane
0456 213 16 000456 213 17 00gumushane@aa.com.tr
Rize Büro Müdürlüğü
Piriçelebi Mahallesi Cumhuriyet Caddesi İl Özel İdaresi Binası B Blok No:132 Kat:3 Rize
0464 217 02 100464 217 02 11rize@aa.com.tr
Bayburt Büro Müdürlüğü
bayburt@aa.com.tr
Giresun Büro Müdürlüğü
Hacısiyam Mahallesi İnönü Caddesi Cemaleddin Bey İşhanı No:8/11 Kat:4 Giresun
0454 212 61 210454 212 89 94giresun@aa.com.tr
Ordu Büro Müdürlüğü

Şarkiye Mah. Kazım Karabekir Cad. No: 37 Kat: 1 Altınordu / Ordu

0452 223 30 950452 223 30 94ordu@aa.com.tr
Van Bölge Müdürlüğü
Şerefiye Mahallesi Urartu 1. Sokak Albina Sitesi C Blok Kat:5 No:13 İpekyolu/Van
0432 215 05 06/08/090432 215 05 07van@aa.com.tr
Bitlis Büro Müdürlüğü
Hüsrev Paşa Mh. Ahmet Eren Blv. No:31 Bitlis
0434 226 12 260434 226 98 89bitlis@aa.com.tr
Hakkari Büro Müdürlüğü
Bulvar Cd. Kaya Plaza İş Merkezi Kat:6 No:33 Hakkari
0438 212 00 16- hakkari@aa.com.tr
Muş Büro Müdürlüğü
İstasyon Cad. Muş Valiliği Karşısı Bellona Apt. Kat:2 No:3 Muş
0436 212 21 240436 212 21 24mus@aa.com.tr