Yurt içi bürolar


Anadolu Ajansı Genel Müdürlüğü
Eti Mahallesi GMK Bulvarı No:132 Çankaya - Ankara
0312 999 00 00 - 0312 999 20 010312 231 21 74ankara@aa.com.tr

Adana Bölge Müdürlüğü

Kurtuluş Mahallesi Ziyapaşa Bulvarı Divan Apt. No: 6/5 Kat: 2 Seyhan - Adana
0322 457 10 320322 458 62 22adana@aa.com.tr
Hatay Büro Müdürlüğü
İskenderun-Antakya Kara Yolu, Derince Mahallesi Emlak Konut Üçgedik Ticarethanesi İşyeri No:29 Antakya - Hatay
--hatay@aa.com.tr
Mersin Büro Müdürlüğü
Mahmudiye Mh. Bahçeler Cd. Palamut Plaza Kat:3 No:35 Akdeniz - Mersin
0324 239 25 00 - 0324 239 25 010324 239 25 02mersin@aa.com.tr
Osmaniye Büro Müdürlüğü
Rauf Bey Mahallesi Adnan Menderes Caddesi 9547. Sokak Dünya İş Merkezi 15/8 Kat: 2 Osmaniye
0328 790 20 60-osmaniye@aa.com.tr
Antalya Bölge Müdürlüğü
Üçgen Mahallesi Güllük Caddesi Saraçoğlu İş Merkezi A Blok No: 75/2 Kat: 2 Muratpaşa - Antalya
0242 243 00 91 - 0242 242 50 850242 248 81 09antalya@aa.com.tr
Burdur Büro Müdürlüğü
İnönü Mahallesi Yeni Hamam Caddesi No: 7/1 Kat: 1 Merkez - Burdur
0248 233 15 55-burdur@aa.com.tr
Isparta Büro Müdürlüğü
Gazi Kemal Mahallesi 1304. Sokak No: 8/10 Kat: 1 Isparta
0246 223 10 090246 223 10 09isparta@aa.com.tr
Muğla Büro Müdürlüğü
Şeyh Mahallesi Naipler Sokak Murat Tolga Apt. No: 8/7 Kat: 2 Muğla
0252 213 14 270252 213 14 28mugla@aa.com.tr
Bodrum Büro Müdürlüğü
Çırkan Mah. Hamza Sadi Özbek Cad. No:25  Daire:6 Bodrum - Muğla
0252 319 00 280252 319 00 32mugla@aa.com.tr
Marmaris-Muğla Büro Müdürlüğü
Siteler Mah. Kemal Seyfettin Elgin Bulvarı 206.Sokak Karacan Plaza No:54/38 Kat:2 Marmaris - Muğla
0252 413 00 23-mugla@aa.com.tr
Bursa Bölge Müdürlüğü
Doğan Bey  Mah. Fevzi Çakmak Cad. Doğanbey Sok. Berk 2 Plaza No:3/42-43-44-45-46 Kat:8 Osmangazi/Bursa
0224 234 67 28 -0224 234 27 580224 234 48 80bursa@aa.com.tr
Balıkesir Büro Müdürlüğü
Akıncılar Mah. Dereboyu Cad. No:16/5 Kat:1 Karesi - Balıkesir
0266 241 10 220266 241 10 02balikesir@aa.com.tr
Çanakkale Büro Müdürlüğü
İsmet Paşa Mahallesi Aynalı Çeşme Sokak No:52 Daire:2 Kat:2 Çanakkale
0286 217 24 40 - 0286 213 44 240286 212 53 52canakkale@aa.com.tr
Yalova Büro Müdürlüğü
Süleymanbey Mah. Arabacılar Sk. No:5/14 Kat:3 Yalova
0226 811 47 67 - 226 811 47 68yalova@aa.com.tr
Eskişehir Büro Müdürlüğü
Hacıalibey Mah. Sakarya 1 Cad. No:50 Gürdal Abacı Plaza Kat:3 Daire:7 Tepebaşı - Eskişehir
0222 220 16 40 - 0222 220 16 410222 220 16 42eskisehir@aa.com.tr
Bilecik Büro Müdürlüğü
İstiklal Mahallesi Cumhuriyet Caddesi Konak Apt. No:8/38 KAt:4 Merkez - Bilecik
0228 212 05 000228 212 05 30bilecik@aa.com.tr
Kütahya Büro Müdürlüğü
Alipaşa Mahallesi Zafer Meydanı Tarım Kredi İş Merkezi Kat:2 No:10 Merkez/Kütahya
0274 224 38 110274 224 34 17kutahya@aa.com.tr
Diyarbakır Bölge Müdürlüğü
Yenişehir Mah. Elazığ Caddesi No:5/1 Diyarbakır
0412 228 06 61/620412 228 06 63diyarbakir@aa.com.tr
Bingöl Büro Müdürlüğü
Yenişehir Mahallesi Genç Caddesi Sarıoğlu İş Merkezi Kat:4 No:10 Bingöl
0426 215 01 31-bingol@aa.com.tr
Mardin Büro Müdürlüğü
13 Mart Mahallesi Mehtap Cad. Çelik 2 Apt. No:21/10 Kat:4 Artuklu - Mardin
0482 212 47 99-mardin@aa.com.tr
Siirt Büro Müdürlüğü
Kooperatif Mah. Turan Beyazıt Cad. No:45/2 Kat:1 Siirt
0484 223 11 01- siirt@aa.com.tr
Batman Büro Müdürlüğü
Bahçelievler Mah. 1602. Sokak Bulvar İş Merkezi  No:1/16 Kat:2 Batman
0488 215 44 55- batman@aa.com.tr
Şırnak Büro Müdürlüğü
Cumhuriyet Mah. 517. Sokak Toki Konutları A-B5-14 Blok Kat:2 Daire:10 Şırnak
0486 216 85 46- sirnak@aa.com.tr
Elazığ Büro Müdürlüğü
Ataşehir MAh. Çalışkan Sok. Mir 1085 Plaza No:3/C Daire:10 Kat:2 Merkez - Elazığ
0424 233 96 160424 233 60 23elazig@aa.com.tr
Edirne Bölge Müdürlüğü
Sabuni Mah. Saraçlar Cd. Eser Yavaş İş Merkezi No:21/5 Kat:1 Edirne
0284 212 10 290284 213 43 34edirne@aa.com.tr
Kırklareli Büro Müdürlüğü
Karacaibrahim Mah. Dereüstü Sokak No:3/4 Kat:3 Merkez - Kırklareli
0288 212 44 440288 212 12 18kirklareli@aa.com.tr
Tekirdağ Büro Müdürlüğü
Eskicami-Ortacami Mahallesi Çınarlıçeşme Sokak No:26/6 Kat:2 Tekirdağ
0282 264 28 530282 260 38 26tekirdag@aa.com.tr
Erzurum Bölge Müdürlüğü
Vaniefendi Mah. Haşıl Efendi Cd. Çağla İş Merkezi No:2/1 Kat:1 Yakutiye - Erzurum
0442 233 33 00 - 0442 233 19 960442 233 29 68erzurum@aa.com.tr
Ağrı Büro Müdürlüğü
Leylek Pınar Mahallesi, 1704. Sokak Özgül Ofis Kat:1 No:1  Ağrı
0472 215 70 76-agri@aa.com.tr
Kars Büro Müdürlüğü
Ortakapı Mah. Şehit Yusufbey Cad. Misland İş Merkezi No:91/4 Kat:2 Merkez - Kars 
0474 223 20 23-kars@aa.com.tr
Ardahan Büro Müdürlüğü
Kaptanpaşa Mah. Kazım Karabekir Cd. Yıldız İş Merkezi No:5/19 Kat:5 Ardahan
0478 502 99 16-ardahan@aa.com.tr
Iğdır Büro Müdürlüğü
Cumhuriyet Mahallesi Zübeyde Hanım Bulvarı Aras İş Merkezi No:14/17 Kat:3 Merkez - Iğdır
0476 227 22 840476 226 51 24igdir@aa.com.tr
Tunceli Büro Müdürlüğü
Merkez Moğultay Mah. Sanat Sokağı Gökler İş Merkezi No:8/4 Kat:2 Tunceli
0428 212 13 14-tunceli@aa.com.tr
Erzincan Büro Müdürlüğü
Atatürk Mah. Nerim Tombul Cad. Yıldız İş Merkezi No:16/8 Kat:2 Erzincan
0446 223 89 89erzincan@aa.com.tr
Gaziantep Bölge Müdürlüğü
İncilipınar Mah. Prof. Dr. Muammer Aksoy Bulvarı, Atlas İş Merkezi No: 16/1 Kat:1 Şehitkamil - Gaziantep
0342 230 62 99 - 0342 231 29 620342 230 21 60gaziantep@aa.com.tr
Adıyaman Büro Müdürlüğü
Turgut Reis Mahallesi 153. Sk. No:29/4 Kat:2 Adıyaman
0416 213 66 99- adiyaman@aa.com.tr
Kahramanmaraş Büro Müdürlüğü
Menderes Mah. 46036.Sokak No:2B/8 Daire:17 Dulkadiroğlu - Kahramanmaraş
0344 223 12 230344 223 12 26kahramanmaras@aa.com.tr
Şanlıurfa Büro Müdürlüğü
Bamyasuyu Mah. 149.Sokak Fedai Apt. No:44 Kat:1 Haliliye - Şanlıurfa
0414 314 19 19 - 0414 314 19 200414 312 18 10sanliurfa@aa.com.tr
Kilis Büro Müdürlüğü
7 Aralık Mahallesi Hasenek Sokak No:1/1 Kat:1 Daire:1 Merkez - Kilis
0348 814 33 340348 814 33 35kilis@aa.com.tr
Malatya Büro Müdürlüğü
Saray Mah. Şehit Fahri Koçyiğit Sk. Acar İş Merkezi No:3/18 Kat:5 Battalgazi - Malatya
0422 323 62 230422 326 42 22malatya@aa.com.tr
Anadolu Ajansı İstanbul Ofisi
Saray Mahallesi Sokullu Cad. No:1 Ümraniye - İstanbul
0216 225 52 25-istanbul@aa.com.tr
İzmir Bölge Müdürlüğü
Akdeniz Cad. TEV Sadullah Hamit Birsel İş Merkezi No:14/402 Kat:4 Pasaport - İzmir
0232 483 35 30 - 0232 489 01 770232 446 88 28izmir@aa.com.tr
Aydın Büro Müdürlüğü
Güzelhisar Mahallesi Albay Şefik Caddesi No:4/3 Kat:1 Efeler - Aydın
0256 213 97 02 - 0256 213 27 940256 213 16 70aydin@aa.com.tr
Denizli Büro Müdürlüğü
Altıntop Mahallesi Meserret Sokak Telat Köseer İş Merkezi No: 3/22 Kat: 5 Merkezefendi - Denizli
0258 242 01 49 - 0258 263 87 950258 242 04 56denizli@aa.com.tr
Uşak Büro Müdürlüğü
Fevzi Çakmak Mahallesi Birinci Yay Sokak Ertuğrul Plus İşhanı No:1/48 Kat:5 Uşak
0276 223 35 320276 223 49 99usak@aa.com.tr
Manisa Büro Müdürlüğü
1.Anafartalar Mahallesi 1608. Sokak No:4/3 Kat:2 Şehzadeler - Manisa
0236 231 00 300236 231 51 71manisa@aa.com.tr
Kayseri Bölge Müdürlüğü
Hacı Sakı Mh. Alpay Sk. Lifos Tower İş Merkezi No:17/19 Kat: 10Kocasinan - Kayseri
0352 221 02 18 - 0352 221 02 170352 222 14 94kayseri@aa.com.tr
Kırşehir Büro Müdürlüğü
Medrese Mah. 93. Sk. Ata İş Merkezi No:3/10 Kat:3 Kırşehir
0386 213 52 510386 213 51 61kirsehir@aa.com.tr
Kırıkkale Büro Müdürlüğü
Ovacık Mahallesi Hürriyet Caddesi Dümerler İş Merkezi No: 16/6 Kat:3 Kırıkkale
0318 333 22 220318 333 22 23kirikkale@aa.com.tr
Nevşehir Büro Müdürlüğü
Raşit Bey Mahallesi Vaiz Osman Hoca Bulvarı Norm Ofis No:5/10 Kat:4 Merkez - Nevşehir
0384 212 35 250384 212 35 26nevsehir@aa.com.tr
Niğde Büro Müdürlüğü
Dr. Sami Yağız Cad. Saruhan Mah. Seratut İş Merkezi No:2/11 Niğde
0388 212 08 090388 212 07 06nigde@aa.com.tr
Yozgat Büro Müdürlüğü
Aşağı Nohutlu Mahallesi Necip Altınok Caddesi No:22/1 Kat:1 Yozgat
0354 217 54 28-yozgat@aa.com.tr
Sivas Büro Müdürlüğü
Sularbaşı Mah. Kepenek Cad. Barış Apt. No:16/4 Kat:1 Sivas
0346 225 20 20 / 0346 225 10 020346 224 33 39sivas@aa.com.tr
Konya Bölge Müdürlüğü
Feritpaşa Mah. Ulaşbaba Cad. Konya İş Merkezi No:14/9 Kat:3 Konya
0332 353 19 14 - 0332 353 19 150332 350 31 17konya@aa.com.tr
Aksaray Büro Müdürlüğü
Meydan Mahallesi Necip Fazıl Kısakürek Caddesi Çömlekçi İş Merkezi13B No:14 Kat:4 Merkez - Aksaray
0382 222 01 210382 222 01 22aksaray@aa.com.tr
Karaman Büro Müdürlüğü
Mansurdede Mah. Atatürk Bul. Ali Boz İş Merkezi Kat:4 No:40/9 Karaman
0338 213 93 20 - 0338 213 93 210338 213 93 30karaman@aa.com.tr
Afyonkarahisar Büro Müdürlüğü
Dumlupınar Mah. Süleyman Gönçer Cad. Gökhan Alpata İşhanı No:4/20 Kat:2 Merkez - Afyonkarahisar
0272 214 42 190272 214 25 19afyon@aa.com.tr
Sakarya Bölge Müdürlüğü
İstiklal Mahallesi Mehmetçik Sokak Elif İş Merkezi No:33/7 Serdivan - Sakarya
0264 282 22 990264 279 45 46sakarya@aa.com.tr
Bolu Büro Müdürlüğü
Tabaklar Mahallesi Hattat Emin Barın Caddesi Ünal İş Merkezi No:20/6 Kat:1  Bolu
0374 218 03 85 - 0374 217 70 25 0374 218 05 24bolu@aa.com.tr
Kocaeli Büro Müdürlüğü
Körfez Mah. Ankara Karayolu Cad. D-100 Yan Yol No:125/7 Kat:3 İzmit
0262 325 95 42 - 0262 322 44 200262 321 31 60kocaeli@aa.com.tr
Düzce Büro Müdürlüğü
İstanbul Cd. Camikebir Mh. Osmanlı İşhanı Kat:1 No:5/2 Düzce
0380 524 27 220380 515 01 81duzce@aa.com.tr
Bartın Büro Müdürlüğü
Kırtepe Mahallesi İpçiler Sokak No: 5/18 Kat:2 Bartın
0378 222 00 90-bartin@aa.com.tr
Karabük Büro Müdürlüğü
Bayır Mah. Menderes Cad. Çebioğlu Twin Towers İş Merkezi No:2/611 B Blok Kat:6 Karabük
0370 415 70 70-karabuk@aa.com.tr
Zonguldak Büro Müdürlüğü
Mithatpaşa Mahallesi Şemsi Denizer Sokak Karaelmas Apartmanı Kat:6 No:11 Zonguldak
0372 253 01 11 - 0372 253 01 14 0372 253 75 55zonguldak@aa.com.tr
Gebze Büro Müdürlüğü
Hacı Halil Mahallesi Şehit Numan Dede Caddesi No:5 Gebze - Kocaeli
   
Samsun Bölge Müdürlüğü
Ulugazi Mah. İstiklal Cad. Cerit Apt. No:16/32 Kat:6 İlkadım - Samsun
0362 230 68 31 -0362 233 13 140362 234 43 71samsun@aa.com.tr
Kastamonu Büro Müdürlüğü
Aktekke Mh. Yalçın Cd. Barutçuoğlu Plaza B Blok No:22/17 Kat:4  Kastamonu
0366 214 88 850366 214 88 84kastamonu@aa.com.tr
Çankırı Büro Müdürlüğü
Cumhuriyet Mah. Necip Fazıl Kısakürek Cad. İkizler İş Merkezi 32/24 Kat:4 Çankırı
0376 213 97 50cankiri@aa.com.tr
Amasya Büro Müdürlüğü
Hacı İlyas Mahallesi Halim Hafız Sokak Sağıroğlu İş Merkezi No: 9/31 Kat:3 Amasya
0358 218 07 05-amasya@aa.com.tr
Çorum Büro Müdürlüğü
Yeni Yol Mahallesi Gazi 4. Sokak Kent İş Merkezi No:3-A/11 Kat:3 Çorum
0364 225 19 97 - 0364 212 45 650364 225 19 98corum@aa.com.tr
Sinop Büro Müdürlüğü
Meydan Kapı Mahallesi Kıbrıs Caddesi Bostan İş Hanı No: 2 /3 Kat: 3 Sinop
0368 220 00 08-sinop@aa.com.tr
Tokat Büro Müdürlüğü
Ali Paşa Mahallesi 28. Sokak Zafer İş Merkezi No: 7  Kat:1 Tokat
0356 214 60 62-tokat@aa.com.tr
Trabzon Bölge Müdürlüğü
Kemerkaya Mahallesi Meydan Hamam Sokak Doktorlar İşhanı No:3/34-35 Kat:3 Ortahisar - Trabzon
0462 326 12 00 -0462 326 12 02 0462 326 12 01trabzon@aa.com.tr
Artvin Büro Müdürlüğü
Çarşı Mahallesi İnönü Caddesi Aksakaloğlu İşhanı No:32/405 Kat:4 Merkez-Artvin
0466 212 95 25-artvin@aa.com.tr
Gümüşhane Büro Müdürlüğü
Hasanbey Mah. Yıldız Sokak  No:18/5 Kat:2 Merkez - Gümüşhane
0456 213 16 000456 213 17 00gumushane@aa.com.tr
Rize Büro Müdürlüğü
Çarşı Mahallesi Anafartalar Caddesi Koçlar İşhanı No:3/402 Rize
0464 217 02 100464 217 02 11rize@aa.com.tr
Bayburt Büro Müdürlüğü
Şeyhhayran Mah. Cumhuriyet Cad. No:17/12 Bayburt
0458 210 70 170458 210 70 18bayburt@aa.com.tr
Giresun Büro Müdürlüğü
Hacı Sıyam Mahallesi İnönü Caddesi Cemaleddin Bey İşhanı No:8/11 Kat:4 Giresun
0454 212 61 210454 212 89 94giresun@aa.com.tr
Ordu Büro Müdürlüğü

Şarkiye Mah. Kazım Karabekir Cad. Gürsoy İşhanı No:37/5 Kat: 1 Altınordu - Ordu

0452 223 30 950452 223 30 94ordu@aa.com.tr
Van Bölge Müdürlüğü
Halilağa Mahallesi Trafik Sokak Ömeroğulları Plaza Kat: 6 No: 3 İpekyolu - Van
0432 215 05 06 - 0432 215 05 080432 215 05 07van@aa.com.tr
Bitlis Büro Müdürlüğü
Hüsrevpaşa Mh. Ahmet Eren Bulvarı Mavi İş Merkezi Kat:5  No:59 Bitlis
0434 226 12 260434 226 98 89bitlis@aa.com.tr
Hakkari Büro Müdürlüğü
Pehlivan Mahallesi Bulvar Cd. Kaya Plaza İş Merkezi Kat:6 No:33 Hakkari
0438 212 00 16- hakkari@aa.com.tr
Muş Büro Müdürlüğü
Kültür Mahallesi İstasyon Caddesi 176.Sokak Bellona Apt. No:2/3 Kat:2 Merkez - Muş
0436 212 21 24-mus@aa.com.tr