Euro
10.37
Dolar
8.55
BIST 100
1,442.56
Altın
1,860.60

Yurt dışı bürolar

BölgeBüroAdresTelefonEmail
Ortadoğu ve AfrikaAbuja333 Diplomatic Dr, Central Business Dis, Abuja Büyükelçilik Binası, Abuja / Nijerya00 234 909 6717300nijerya@aa.com.tr
Addis AbabaBole Olympia ELH Building 5TH Floor –Kirkos Sub city Kebele 01/19 House No 159 New Addis Ababa / Etiyopya00 251 115585249etiyopya@aa.com.tr
RamallahAl Rami Building, Al Bierah, Ramallah / Filistin00 970 595 949 886 gazze@aa.com.tr
GazzeGazze sehri, Wehda caddesi , El-Rimal Mahallesi, Khuzindar binasi , 2.kat Gazze / Filistin00 97282865623gazze@aa.com.tr
HartumAl Riyadh, Mecca St. Farah Abdelmaged Farah Building, Block 18 No 9, Hartum / Sudan00 249 90 972 78 14sudan@aa.com.tr
KerkükKerkük Valilik Caddesi Şems Ap. Kat 1 Kerkük / Irak00 964 770 132 50 14kerkuk@aa.com.tr
ErbilRoya Towers B-9/96 Erbil/ Irak00 964 751 440 06 22erbil@aa.com.tr
Süleymaniye60lık Caddesi Süleymaniye Point Binası 2.kat 3.daire Süleymaniye/ Irak00 964 770 505 05 58slemani@aa.com.tr
BağdatSalihiyye Yerleşim Sitesi, 19. Blok, Kat: 3 Daire: 2 Bağdat / Irak00 964 750 675 32 16bagdat@aa.com.tr
BeyrutRiad Elsolh, Maurice Paris St., Shaker and Aoueini bldg., 4th floor., Downtown Beyrut / Lübnan, PO BOX: 2023 611000 961 1 984013beirut@aa.com.tr
Tunus3 Rue Jamel Abd Ennasseur Etage 2 App. 2.5-6 1000 Tunus / Tunus00 216 71 326 597
00 216 71 326 606
tunus@aa.com.tr
KudüsOthman Bin afan 25 St., Shaikh Jarah / Kudüs00 972549122904kudus@aa.com.tr
TrablusHalid bin Velid Caddesi Dahra Trablus / Libya00 218 91 492 4032 libya@aa.com.tr
AmerikaNew York211 East 43rd Street, Suite 400, New York, NY, 10017 / Amerika00 1 646 596 8484 newyork@aa.com.tr
PentagonPress room 2 2E956, 1400 Defense Pentagon, Washington, DC, 20301 / Amerika00 17036976587newyork@aa.com.tr
WashingtonNational Press Building 529 14th Street, NW, Suite: 1131 Washington, DC, 20045 / Amerika00 12026627435
00 12026627437
washington@aa.com.tr
BM New York760 United Nations Plaza, Press Suites 3th. Floor, New York, NY, 10017 / Amerika00 16466347975bm@aa.com.tr
BogotaCalle 71 # 6 – 57 Of. 501 Bogota / Kolombiya00 57 1 744 61 48kolombiya@aa.com.tr
Asya ve KafkasyaBaküCafer Cabbarlı caddesi No40, Caspian Business Center 7.kat Yasalam ilç., Bakü / Azerbaycan00 99412 4369253
00 99412 4369295
baku@aa.com.tr
MoskovaKutuzovskiy Prospekt, House 13, Office 133-134, Moskova / Rusya00 74957347304
00 74959158897
moskova@aa.com.tr
KabilKohdaman Plaza, Kat 3, No: 6-Taymani Bölgesi, Kabil / Afganistan00 93783937765
00 93792272184
kabil@aa.com.tr
TahranApt. 4, 2rd Floor, No. 6 At the corner of 9 St. Ebne Sina St. Above the Motahari st., Vali Asr Ave., Tahran / İran00 98 21 8855 6640
00 98 21 8855 2406
00 98 21 8855 6972
tahran@aa.com.tr
İslamabadStock Exchange Building Blue Area, 4th Floor Room No: 403 İslamabad / Pakistan00 92 051 289 54 97
00 92 051 289 5498
islamabad@aa.com.tr
AvrupaBerlinSchiffbauerdamm 40 – Pressehaus 5217, 10117 Berlin / Almanya00 49 30 22620547
00 49 30 22620546
berlin@aa.com.tr
BrükselBoulevard Charlemagne 1 bte 2, 1041 Brüksel / Belçika00 3222310052
00 3222806999
bruksel@aa.com.tr
CenevrePalais des Nations, Salle de Presse 1, Letterbox: 53, 1211, Cenevre / İsviçre00 41787006706
00 41229171234
isvicre@aa.com.tr
RomaAssociazione della Stampa Estera Via dell Umilta, 83/C, 00187 Roma / İtalya00 3906675911
00 12026627437
roma@aa.com.tr
SaraybosnaMula Mustafe Bašeskije 7, 71000 Saraybosna / Bosna Hersek00 387 33 832 000
00 387 33 832 009
balkans@aa.com.tr
Paris11 Rue Caumartin, 75009 Paris / Fransa00 33175525011
00 33175505211
00 33182095922
paris@aa.com.tr
PriştineRecep Luçi H-15.Cadde, No.6, 10000 Priştine / Kosova00 38975335915pristine@aa.com.tr
LefkoşeŞehit Biray Mustafa Sokak No:6 Lefkoşe / KKTC00 3922273969kktc@aa.com.tr
BelgradÇika Ljubina No 12, Belgrad / Sırbistan00 381 11 4044075
00 38162637878
belgrad@aa.com.tr
Atina16, Voukourestiou Str. Kolonaki Atina / Yunanistan00 30 210 36 26 446atina@aa.com.tr
Londra108 Anadolu Agency, 65 London Wall, EC2M 5TU, Londra / Birleşik Krallık00 44(0)2073748591londra@aa.com.tr
Üsküp27 Mart " str., no. 1, 1000 Skopje / North Macedonia Üsküp / Makedonya00 389 2 3123-129
00 389 2 3123-246
mak@aa.com.tr
TiranRruga Xhorxh Bush, Përballë lulishte 1 Maji, Mbi Kevin Kevin Construction" kati 2, hyrja 3 Tiran / Arnavutluk00 35542340282
00 35542268160
00 389 70 218 161
tiran@aa.com.tr
PasifikKuala LumpurLevel 33, Ilham Tower No:8 Jalan Binjai, 50450 Kuala Lumpur / Malezya00 90 553 963 9410
00 60 17 205 7018
kualalumpur@aa.com.tr
PekinBeijing INN, Building: 4, Unit: B, Room: 203, Dongcheng Hutong No: 11 Pekin / Çin00 86 010 58642415
00 86 13810678513
pekin@aa.com.tr
CakartaWisma BSG Building 7th Floor Jalan Abdul Muis N:40 Jakarta / Endonezya00 62 021 3514344
00 63 2138900168
indonesia@aa.com.tr