Dolar
33.02
Euro
35.93
Altın
2,399.35
ETH/USDT
3,536.40
BTC/USDT
67,110.00
BIST 100
11,156.20

Yurt dışı bürolar


ÜlkeŞehirAdresTelefonE-Posta
FİLİSTİNGAZZEApartment number (1106), Floor 11, Al Tabbaa Building, 53 Al Shuhada Street, 
Alrimal, Gaza, Gaza Strip, Palestine
00 970 567 189 912gazze@aa.com.tr
FİLİSTİNRAMALLAHAl Rami Building, Al Bierah, Ramallah/Filistin00 970 595 949 886gazze@aa.com.tr
IRAKERBİLItalian City 1, No:113 Erbil/Irak00 964 751 450 04 60erbil@aa.com.tr
IRAKBAĞDATSalihiyye Yerleşim Sitesi, 19. Blok, Kat: 3 Daire: 2 Bağdat/Irak00 964 750 675 32 16bagdat@aa.com.tr
IRAKKERKÜKKerkük Valilik Caddesi Şems Ap. Kat 1 Kerkük/Irak00 964 770 132 50 14kerkuk@aa.com.tr
IRAK SÜLEYMANİYE60lık Caddesi Süleymaniye Point Binası 2.kat 3.daire Süleymaniye/Irak00 964 750 154 24 81slemani@aa.com.tr
İSRAİLKUDÜSOthman Bin afan 25 St., Shaikh Jarah/Kudüs00 972 547 224 432kudus@aa.com.tr
LİBYATRABLUSHalid bin Velid Caddesi Dahra Trablus/Libya00 218 918 526 263libya@aa.com.tr
LÜBNANBEYRUTSama Beirut bldg., 13th floor, Ashrafieh, Sodeco, 
Albert Naccache and Petro Trad Streets, Beirut/Lebano
00 961 81 013 778beirut@aa.com.tr
NİJERYAABUJA333 Diplomatic Dr, Central Business Dis, Abuja Bükelçilik Binası Abuja/Nijerya00 234 909 6717300nijerya@aa.com.tr
TUNUSTUNUS3 Rue Jamel Abd Ennasseur Etage 2 App. 2.5-6 1000 Tunus/Tunus00 216 71 326 597
00 216 71 326 606
tunus@aa.com.tr
SUDANHARTUMAl Riyadh, Mecca St. Farah Abdelmaged Farah Building, Block 18 
No 9, Hartum/Sudan
00 249 90 972 78 14sudan@aa.com.tr
AFGANİSTANKABİLKohdaman Plaza, Kat 3, No: 6-Taymani Bölgesi, Kabil/Afganistan00 93783937765kabil@aa.com.tr
AZERBAYCANBAKÜCafer Cabbarlı caddesi No40, Caspian Business Center 7.kat 
Yasalam ilç., Bakü / Azerbaycan
00 99412 4369253
00 99412 4369295
baku@aa.com.tr
ÇİNPEKİNBeijing INN, Building: 4, Unit: B, Room: 203, Dongcheng Hutong No: 11 Pekin / Çin00 8617801367553pekin@aa.com.tr
İRANTAHRANApt. 4, 2rd Floor, No. 6 At the corner of 9 St. Ebne Sina St. Above the Motahari st., 
Vali Asr Ave., Tahran / İran
00 98 21 8855 6640
00 98 21 8855 2406
00 98 21 8855 6972
tahran@aa.com.tr
PAKİSTANISLAMABADStock Exchange Building Blue Area, 4th Floor Room No: 403 İslamabad / Pakistan00 92 051 289 54 97
00 92 051 289 54 98
islamabad@aa.com.tr
RUSYAMOSKOVAKutuzovskiy Prospekt, House 13, Office 133-134, Moskova / Rusya00 7 499 243 57 08 moskova@aa.com.tr
AMERİKAWASHINGTONNational Press Building 529 14th Street, NW, Suite: 1131 Washington, DC, 20045 / Amerika00 120 266 274 35washington@aa.com.tr
AMERİKAWASHINGTON - PENTAGONPress room 2 2E956, 1400 Defense Pentagon, Washington, DC, 20301 / Amerika00 170 369 787 65
AMERİKANEW YORK211 East 43rd Street, Suite 400, New York, NY, 10017 / Amerika00 1 646 596 8484newyork@aa.com.tr
AMERİKANEW YORK - BM
760 United Nations Plaza, Press Suites 3th. Floor, New York, NY, 10017 / Amerika00 16466347975bm@aa.com.tr
ALMANYABERLİNSchiffbauerdamm 40 – Pressehaus 5217, 10117 Berlin / Almanya00 49 30 22620547berlin@aa.com.tr
ARNAVUTLUKTİRANRruga George W Bush", Ndertesa 29, Hyrja 1, Apartamenti 6, 
Njësia Administrative nr 2, 1017, Tiran/Arnavutluk
00 35542268160tiran@aa.com.tr
BELÇİKABRÜKSELBoulevard Charlemagne 1 bte 2, 1041 Brüksel / Belçika00 3222310052
00 3222806999
bruksel@aa.com.tr
BOSNA HERSEKSARAYBOSNAMula Mustafe Bašeskije 7, 71000 Saraybosna / Bosna Hersek00 387 33 832 000
00 387 33 832 009
balkans@aa.com.tr
FRANSAPARİS11 Rue Caumartin, 75009 Paris / Fransa00 33175505211paris@aa.com.tr
İNGİLTERELONDRA108 Anadolu Agency, 65 London Wall, EC2M 5TU, Londra / Birleşik Krallık00 44(0)2073748591londra@aa.com.tr
İSVİÇRECENEVREPalais des Nations, Salle de Presse 1, Letterbox: 53, 1211, Cenevre / İsviçre00 41772407588isvicre@aa.com.tr
İTALYAROMAAssociazione della Stampa Estera Via dell Umilta, 83/C, 00187 Roma / İtalya0039 380 786 66 71roma@aa.com.tr
KUZEY MAKEDONYAÜSKÜPUl.Dimitrie Cupovski  Br.22A, Üsküp/Makedonya00 389 2 3123-129mak@aa.com.tr
SIRBİSTANBELGRADÇika Ljubina No 12, Belgrad / Sırbistan00 381 11 4044075 
00 38162637878
belgrad@aa.com.tr
YUNANİSTANATİNA16, Voukourestiou Str. Kolonaki Atina / Yunanistan00 30 210 36 26 446atina@aa.com.tr
KUZEY KIBRISLEFKOŞAŞehit Biray Mustafa Sokak No:6 Lefkoşa / KKTC00 3922273969kktc@aa.com.tr