Euro
6.47
Dolar
5.80
BIST 100
107,921.70
Altın
1,474.33

Yurt dışı bürolar

ORTADOĞU VE AFRİKA
Addis Ababa

Bole Olympia Mentewab Building 5TH Floor –Kirkos Sub city Kebele 01/19 Woreda 01/ House No:New Addis Ababa / Etiyopya
00 251 115 585 249
Ramallah
Ramallah City/ Ewen Mosbyh Street/ Rubia Building-5th Floor Ramallah / Filistin 
972598464163
Gazze
Gazze Şehri, Suheda Caddesi, El-Rimal Mahallesi, Hasaniye Binasi, Kat:2
00972597522885gazze@aa.com.tr
Kerkük
Kerkük Valilik Caddesi Şems Ap. Kat 1 Kerkük/ Irak
00 9647502148870-009647701325014
Erbil
Roya Towers B-9/96 Erbil/IRAK
+964 7514500460erbil@aa.com.tr
Süleymaniye
60'lık caddesi Center Point Kat 2 Süleymaniye/IRAK
+964 773 450 04 04slemani@aa.com.tr
Bağdat
Salihiyye Yerleşim Sitesi, 19. Blok, Daire:2 Bağdat/Irak
00964 772 675 32 16 – 00664 750 662 68 94
Beyrut 

Bab Idris, Abdu Lhamid Karami st., Abboud Abd Lrazzak Bldg., 4th Floor, Beirut/Lebanon

  
00 961 198 40 12/3beirut@aa.com.tr
Kahire

21 Fahmy St., Bab El-Louk, 11513, Cairo, Egypt

0020 2 2792 70510020 2 2792 7010misir@aa.com.tr
Tunus
3 Rue Jamel Abd Ennasseur Etage 2 App. 2.5 - Tunis
+216 71 326 597+216 71 326 606tunus@aa.com.tr
Kudüs
Othman ben Afan 25 , Building A2, flat 12. Sheikh Jarah. Jerusalem
00 972 262 400 41
Rabat
26 Rue  Oqba Ibn Nafaa, Residence Ibn Yassıne App 20 Etage 4 Agdal/Rabat/Maroc
+212 537 683 213+212 537 683 275fas@aa.com.tr
AMERİKA
New York
801 2nd Avenue, Suite # 502, New York, NY 10017, USA
001  646 596 8484001 646 861 3166newyork@aa.com.tr
Pentagon
Press room 2 2E956, 1400 Defense Pentagon, Washington, DC, 20301
17036976587
Washington
National Press Building 529 14th Street, NW, Suite: 1131 Washington, DC, 20045
1202662743512026627437washington@aa.com.tr
Birleşmiş Milletler (New York)
760 United Nations Plaza, Press Suites 3th. Floor, New York, NY, 10017
16466347975bm@aa.com.tr
Bogota
Calle 71 # 6 – 57 Of. 501 Bogota/Kolombiya
0057 1 744 61 48
ASYA KAFKASYA
Bakü
Cafer Cabbarlı caddesi No40, Caspian Business Center 7.kat Yasalam ilç., Bakü, Azerbaycan
+99412 4369253+99412 4369295baku@aa.com.tr
Moskova
Kutuzovskiy Prospekt, House 13, Office 133-134, Moscow / Russia
74957347304 - 74959158897moskova@aa.com.tr
Kabil
Kabil-Şir Pur Bölgesi-Noor Plaza-Kat: 2 No: 27 / Afganistan
00937839377650093792272184
TahranApt. 4, 2rd Floor, No. 6 At the corner of 9 St. Ebne Sina St.Tahran - İran
21 8855 6640 - 21 8855 240621 8855 6972
İslamabad
Block-55-B ISE Tower, Office : 403, 4th Floor, J/Avenue, B/Area F-7 Islamabad/Pakistan
+92 051 289 54 97 - +92 051 289 5498
AVRUPA
Berlin
Schiffbauerdamm 40 – Pressehaus 5217, 10117 Berlin, Deutschland
00 49 30 2262054700 49 30 22620546berlin@aa.com.tr
Brüksel
Boulevard Charlemagne 1 bte 2, 1041 Brüksel
00 32 2 231 00 5200 32 2 280 69 99bruksel@aa.com.tr
Cenevre
Palais des Nations, Salle de Presse 1, Letterbox: 53, 1211, Geneva - Switzerland
0041787006706
Saraybosna
Mula Mustafe Bašeskije 7, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosna i Hercegovina
00 387 33 832 00000 387 33 832 009balkans@aa.com.tr
Sofya
8, Georgi Benkovski Str, et.3. Sofia 1000, Bulgaria
00359 2 980 31 93 sofya@aa.com.tr
Paris
11 Rue Caumartin, 75009 Paris, France
00 3317552501100 33175505211paris@aa.com.tr
Priştine
Recep Luçi H-15.Cadde, No.6, 10000 Priştine, Kosovo
Lefkoşe
Şehit Biray Mustafa Sokak No:6 Lefkoşe / KKTC
3922273969kktc@aa.com.tr
Belgrad
Çika Ljubina No 12, Belgrad / Sırbistan
00381 11 404407500381 11 4044075
Atina
16, Voukourestiou Str. Kolonaki Athens,Greece
0030 210 36 26 4460030 210 36 26 446atina@aa.com.tr
Londra
108 Anadolu Agency, 65 London Wall, EC2M 5TU, London, United Kingdom
0044(0)2073748591londra@aa.com.tr
Üsküpatina@aa.com.tr
Ul. Nikola Kljusev No. 6 - Centar  Skopje/Makedonijamak@aa.com.tr
00389 2 3123-12900389 2 3123-246
Tiran
Rruga Xhorxh Bush,  Përballë lulishte 1 Maji, Mbi Kevin Kevin Construction" kati 2, hyrja 3 Tiranë Shqipëri
00355 4 2268160 - 00389 70 218 161
PASİFİK
Kuala Lumpur
Menara Citibank, 36. Kat, 
165 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Pekin
Beijing INN, Building: 4, Unit: B, Room: 203, Dongshuijing Hutong No: 11
00861058641414-15pekin@aa.com.tr
CakartaWisma BSG Building 7th Floor Jalan Abdul Muis N:40 Jakarta-Indonesia
+62 2138900168