Netherlands joins 3 countries for Nations League Finals

England, Switzerland, and Portugal also set to compete in EFA Nations League semis next June

Netherlands joins 3 countries for Nations League Finals

By Fatih Erel


England, the Netherlands, Switzerland, and hosts Portugal have qualified for the UEFA Nations League Finals.

The Netherlands became the last team to reach the semis after drawing Germany 2-2 on Monday night.

Next summer's inaugural UEFA Nations League Finals will be held in Portugal with the four League A group winners.

The draw will determine the two semifinals on June 5-6, whose two winners will meet on June 9 to become the first-ever winner of UEFA's national team competition.

Anadolu Agency website contains only a portion of the news stories offered to subscribers in the AA News Broadcasting System (HAS), and in summarized form. Please contact us for subscription options.
Related topics
Bu haberi paylaşın