Türkİye, Europe

Turkey grants visa exemptions to 11 countries

Country to provide 90-day exemptions for tourist purposes and transit passage

Hamdi Celikbas   | 02.03.2020
Turkey grants visa exemptions to 11 countries


Turkey will provide citizens of 11 countries 90-day visa exemption for tourist travel, the country's official gazette announced early Monday.

Turkey has decided to exempt visa requirements for citizens of Austria, Belgium, the U.K. and Northern Ireland, Croatia, the Netherlands, Ireland, Spain, Malta, Norway, Poland and Portugal.

The exemption will be provided to countries for tourist travel and transit passage for 90-day visits once every 180 days.

*Writing by Gozde Bayar

Anadolu Agency website contains only a portion of the news stories offered to subscribers in the AA News Broadcasting System (HAS), and in summarized form. Please contact us for subscription options.
Related topics
Bu haberi paylaşın